top of page

Fresh New Thing

Updated: Jun 22

I can picture the sport of motocross sweeping the nation as the fresh new thing.

( Re-branded and re- introduced)



These days more than ever with some focus and strategy applied people can put things into the spotlight and quickly get attention, by using creative marketing combined with an organized focus on Social media, podcasts, websites & videos, on YouTube, tik tok, Instagram, Facebook & more. I believe this could be done for amateur motocross, if we can all get on the same page and start working collectively on the things that will help the sport grow.





Even American flat track racing is a an example, it's having a resurgence, since people have put focused attention on a new strategy, And I absolutely believe this would be the case with Motocross.

(The grass grows where you water it)

I believe moto could be a much bigger resurgence.

I have strategy that I've worked on it for several years.

I'm looking for people to work with to help start a resurgence to the sport.



13 views1 comment

1 comentário


cdeancis
11 de fev.

I have said the exact same things you have published here. Motocross was my passion. I ate, drank and slept about Motocross. Born in 1971, it changed dramatically over the years to very extreme. Thus I did not get my kids involved, same with all my other racing buddies, because of extreme costs, intense race tracks, and massive injuries to the youth. We all dropped it in early 2000's. I told the local track owners the very things you described in your articles and that it would decline. We had 5 tracks locally in 2003, we have 1 now. Rarely used but under new management. I'm with you. I want to race and bring my kids and GrandKids into …

Curtir
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page